PDA

View Full Version : Why do I need to register first to use search?


Unregistered
08-25-2005, 10:57 PM
hi

ono-neko
08-26-2005, 08:55 AM
Hello,

I've enabled search for unregistered users. The search will allow you to search in the forum sections where you are able to view/access.

inTELLiGrunt
08-26-2005, 03:49 PM
Of course, the exclusive information within other parts of the Forum is free, so sign up now before it becomes stale; you won't be disappointed.

Unregistered
08-27-2005, 02:02 AM
every term I entered found no result... even as simple as "hi"